North Texas Shaklee Association Business Opportunity – April 23 (Saturday), 2016

-->

Exciting News!!!!  “Save the date” on Saturday April 23, 2016, 9am – 1pm Shaklee “Green to Gold” Business Presentation and Training Session!! Guests are Free! Members, Distributors and Sales Leaders will have a small admission.  Hotel:  Hilton Garden Inn 1001 W. President George Bush Turnpike, Richardson, TX 75080, 972-792-9393 (located on the east bound frontage road on the south side of […]

Shakleeize for 30 Days or Which Products Do You Use?

-->

SWITCHING BRANDS for 30 DAYS, FEEL BETTER OR MONEY BACK GURANTEE. 1. Check or highlight the items you now use and review the possible Shaklee substitutions.  download the Form (.pdf) 2. For 30 days, shakleeize your household. Shop here 3. In 30 days, feel better your money back-guarantee. I sincerely want to know your progress (you received […]

Jude & Jack Peskuski had a Dream – Health and Financial Independence..

-->

Posted by MyShaklee.com, Sharing Shaklee with Moms Using Project MAHMA, Jude & Jack Peskuski, Shaklee Success Story Jude and Jack Peskuski had a dream – health and financial independence for themselves and their family. Today they are living their dream, made even better because they are improving the lives of others by teaching them the […]

Healthy Heart – Healthy Living (NTSA, February 9, 2012)

-->

  February is Heart Month.   Les Wong will be joining us to introduce Shaklee’s new CoQHeart product and share updates on research studies. His Health Sciences Team is charged with establishing and safeguarding the scientic credibility of Shaklee Health related products and programs, and supporting the research, development, and marketing of Shaklee health and […]

Roger and Sloan Barnett’s visit to Dallas (October 4th, 2011)

-->

Discover… The Deam Plan Print Invite (.pdf) In just its first year, The Dream Plan has paid out millions in commissions, fulfilled so many “brand-new car” dreams, and sent hundreds of people on trips to the Bahamas and Bora Bora. And that was just in The Dream Plan’s first year! Join Shaklee CEO Roger Barnett to […]

My Goal, My Purpose, My Commitment – Global Health

-->

What incredible challenges of life and extraordinary privileges TIME has gifted me this summer. From seeing my family across the ocean and swimming in the sea full of  love and the commitment of happiness to realization that LIFE is not only vacation and celebration, that life is a work of ongoing achievements to reach the […]

PROJECT MAHMA SATURDAY OPPORTUNITY CALL (MAY 28, 2011)

-->

Sat., May 28, 2011 8:00 a.m. Pacific 9:00 a.m. Mountain 10:00 a.m. Central 11:00 a.m. Eastern DIAL: 212-990-8000 PIN: 6262# Join us for a live Project MAHMA conference call hosted by Project MAHMA co-founder Jude Peskuski (Senior Key Coordinator, TX). Jude is the proud mom of two wonderful boys, John and Jay. She began what she refers […]